Nortel Institute Undergraduate Scholarship Winners for 2020-2021 Academic Year

The Nortel Institute Undergraduate Scholarship, with an approximate value of $5,000, is awarded to undergraduate students in second or third year in the Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering, the Faculty of Arts and Science, University of Toronto Mississauga and University of Toronto Scarborough. Candidates are considered on the basis of financial need, academic merit (minimum CGPA of 3.0) and an essay.

Winners for the 2020-2021 Academic Year:

1. Seema Kharab (3rd Year, Biotechnology)

2. Ryan Ghosh (2nd Year, Computer Engineering)

3. Yazan Zamel (3rd Year, Engineering Science)